Dezordine in sentimente.

Partea a XVII -a.

-Poate chiar ii fusese dor.

-Mama,fii serioasa,de ce i-ar fi dor?

-Pentru  ca e una dintre acele persoane carora nu le-a fost frica sa iti spuna ca te iubeste,care ti-a dovedit asta,care a plans dupa tine un an intreg dupa ce ai plecat,care a crezut ca ii cade cerul in cap cand i-ai spus ca pleci,care..

-Gata,nu mai spune nimic,nu mai vreau sa aud nimic…

-Ba nu Rose.O sa ma asculti.E vorba de fericirea ta.

-Fericirea mea e..

-Mai aproape decat ti-ai imagina.Pe strada aia pe care ai pasit alaturi de el de mii de ori,in casa aia in care ai pasit cu sfiala,acolo e fericirea ta!

-Mama,intelege.

-Ce sa inteleg?Ce?Stai in casa inchisa,uitata de razele Soarelui,chinuindu-ti ochii si obligandu-i sa verse lacrimi fara rost,muscandu-ti buzele pentru ca nu e langa tine.Sa inteleg ca esti doar o fraiera care se ascunde intre patru pereti?Sa inteleg ca stii ce vrei dar preferi sa faci pe-a confuza de frica unui refuz?

-Inceteaza..serios.

-Bine.Tac.Dar promite-mi ca o sa te gandesti la ce am discutat.Si promite-mi si ca vei gasi in tine puterea sa mergi sa il cauti,sa vorbesti cu el.

-Ok,ok..promit.

Cuvintele mamei ei ii strapunse adanc inima si o facu sa-si puna intrebari.Poate chiar era doar o fraiera.Astepta o minune desi nu credea in minuni.L-a avut aproape si l-a alungat.De data asta gresise si ea.

“O sa-l caut.”

 

 

22 thoughts on “Dezordine in sentimente.

  1. Hello, I found my blog by simply blooper i was incisive Yahoo for personal opinion idea humble opinion just like this individuals stumbled winning your own blog, I must recommend your web is extremely impressive I only dearest our take a look, its fantastic!. I don’t have the right time that back for abundant peruse your current website however I need bookmarked it and also signed up for your RSS feeds. I will be back in each day or perhaps two. credit for that super site.

  2. Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, terrific blog!

  3. Not long ago, I did not give a lot of thought to leaving comments on site page reports and have placed responses even less. Reading by means of your enjoyable post, will assist me to do so sometimes.

  4. Thanks a lot for giving everyone a very terrific chance to check tips from this website. It really is very great plus packed with a good time for me personally and my office acquaintances to visit your web site the equivalent of three times in one week to see the fresh guides you will have. And of course, I am just certainly fulfilled with all the remarkable solutions you serve. Some 3 ideas on this page are honestly the most beneficial I’ve had.

    • You welcome.Actually I should thank you and everybody who’s watching my web site and they pretty like it.So if you have any another questions or suggetions ask me.

  5. Hi would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

    • Hi.Well on wordpress you have different themes and also you can change your background.And in this way your own blog can be unique!This is why I choose wordpress.

  6. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

  7. We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

Leave a Reply

