:)) kinda true 😀

Thought Catalog

1. Bring me ice cream. Nothing makes everything better faster than unexpected ice cream.

2. Listen to me. Really listen. Put down the phone. Put down the computer. Talk back in a way that shows you are listening.

3. Want to get to know my friends. Be sweet to them. Care about them like I do. Bring them into your life as well.

4. Be willing to compromise. If we need to work something out, don’t pout and whine. Suggest things we both could do differently and ways we can meet in the middle.

5. Make me laugh. Make me squeal with uncontrollable laughter until I have to pee or I’m crying tears of joy.

6. Be good at sex. Take your time. Savor it. Connect with me on that intimate level. Of course I like when it’s dirty, but sometimes — be sweet.

7. Let me do things for…

View original post 319 more words

Leave a Reply

