7 Things Sexier Than Dirty Talk

Thought Catalog

‘Talk dirty to me’ is a scary sentence, it puts on the pressure. Now, not only do I have to make sure my stomach looks flat while I’m naked, I’m making all the appropriate ‘turned on’ noises and my hair isn’t getting stuck to my lipgloss but I also have to become a creatively dirty story teller. Am I telling you what I’m going to do you to? What you should do to me? Am I narrating what’s happening or coming up with an elaborate ‘here’s what SHOULD be happening’ scenario?

Forget about that. Let’s talk about a few things I find sexier than dirty talk. It encompasses things that both I and you can do just in case talking dirty isn’t your strong suit either.

1. Bringing food

Mmmm food. Who doesn’t love food? Add in the element of sex and I think we’ve got a winner winner chicken…

View original post 578 more words

Leave a Reply

